Faith versus Fear

When the ten spies reported back, they did so in a spirit of fear (Numbers 13:31-33).  Two spies, Joshua and Caleb, on the other hand, reported back in a spirit of faith (Numbers 13:30).  Faith versus fear is a basic division in our relationship with the Lord as well.  Will we walk in fear, overwhelmed by circumstances?  Or will we walk in faith, trusting in God’s commands, promises, and character?

(www.todayintheword.com)

3 Responses to Faith versus Fear

  1. I really enjoyed reading this. Feel free to check out my blog, I’m new here so I don’t have much, but im going to try to post everyday. If you have any tips for me please email me at lifeasyahaira@gmail.com

  2. I used to love Sunday School. Excellent read. Please feel free to share your inspiration at Godinterest. God Bless Your Ministry.

Share Your Thoughts and/or Experiences

